About the Author

Yvonne Montgomery is the author of six published novels: two Finny Aletter mysteries, SCAVENGERS and OBSTACLE COURSE.  She is co-author of BRIDEY’S MOUNTAIN, a four-generation saga set in Colorado.  She is author of EDGE OF THE SHADOW and A SIGNAL SHOWN and ALL IN BAD TIME from THE WISDOM COURT SERIES.  Yvonne is currently at work on the fourth Wisdom Court novel and is venturing into the blogosphere seeking connection with other wordy hermits.


A Book Graveyard

A Book Graveyard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s